Our Board of Directors TAUW Group

Ralph van Roessel (1975)

TAUW Group


Henrike Branderhorst (1972) 

TAUW Group

Pictures & press material?  

Please visit the press kit on our website

Go to press kit

Country managers

Henry Raben
Director the Netherlands


Andrea Panero
Director Italy


Manuel Villarrubia
Director Iberia


   Bert Leysen
  Director Belgium


Perrine Marchant  
Director France 


Mohamed Gharbi
Director Germany


Staff TAUW Group 

R. (Remco) Vaanholt 
Director Finance


Supervisory Board

The Tauw Supervisory Board supervises strategic policy and the general operations of the company and its affiliates. It is their duty to act in the interests of all stakeholders involved and to safeguard the continued existence of the company.

Eline Oudenbroek MSc. (1969) – Chair

Other occupations: CEO DOS bv, partner at Custom Management. 

Jan-Paul van Term MSc. MBA (1966) – Member 

Other occupations: Associate Partner of Het Strategiekantoor, member of the Advisory Board of Mega Windforce. 

Dennis de Vreede (1969) - Member

 Other occupations: At Wereldhave, De Vreede is responsible for the Finance, Tax and Treasury, Risk Management, ICT and CSR departments.